Skip to main content
If you’re a Mobile customer, you can put your Mobile app in maintenance mode to disable some or all of the app’s features. This option is only available to Mobile customers. You can add maintenance messages for:
  • All features and functionality
  • Transfers
  • Remote Deposits
  • Payments
  • Location
  • Cross Account Transfers
  • Payouts
  • Authorizations
To enable/disable maintenance mode:
  1. In Client Dashboard, navigate to the Mobile page.
  2. Enter a maintenance message in the text area under the feature you’d like to disable. The message is displayed to any user who attempts to use the disabled feature.
  3. Select Save Message.
  4. To disable all features, toggle off All Features and Functionality. To disable individual features, toggle them off in the Manage Features section.
  5. To enable disabled features, toggle the switch on for all or individual features.
  6. Select Continue. This immediately disables the selected features. You must manually enable them after disabling.